Recreation

Summer Camp Website Phone #
Ability First www.abilityfirst.org (626) 396-1010
Bearskin Meadow Camp www.dyf.org (925) 680-4994
Camp Bloomfield www.fjb.org (323) 295-4555
Camp Conrad/Chinook www.dys.org (323) 966-2890
Camp –A- Lot, Camp- A- Little www.arc-sd.com (858) 715-3780
Camp I Can www.sandiegoautismsociety.org (619) 298-3576
Camp Crescent Moon www.scdfc.org (323) 299-3600
Camp Dream Street www.tcikids.coom (310) 274-7227
Camp Del Corazon www.campdelcorazon.org (818) 754-0312
Camp Escapades www.campescapades.com (310) 328-0693
Camp Laurel www.camplaurel.org (323) 652-5005
Camp Scherman www.girlscouts.org (714) 979-7900
Champ Camp www.aarbf.org (818) 249-2230
Dream Street www.dreamstreetfoundation.org (800) 55-DREAM
Camp Esperanza www.arthritis.org (323) 954-5790
Camp James www.campjames.com (949) 585-0464
Easter Seals of Southern California www.easter-seals.org (800) 922-7325
Jay Nolan Camp www.jaynolan.org (818) 361-6400
Muscular Dystrophy Youth Camps www.mdausa.org (714) 550-0161
National Kidney Foundation www.kidney.org (800) 747-5527
OC Speech Services www.ocspeechservices.com (714)916-0641
Scamp Camp www.lungsandiego.org (714) 835-5864
Special Camp for Special Kids www.specialcamp.org (949) 661-0108
Sensory Explorers Summer Camp (949) 533-1141
Via West http://viaservices.org/ 408-243-7861
ICAN Day Program http://icanla.net/ 310-374-8295
LA Speech and Language Therapy Center http://speakla.com/programs/say-n-play-camp/ 310-649-6199
     
Program Website Phone #
ABA Bears www.ababears.com (888) 618-2327
AbilityFirst (Anaheim) www.abilityfirst.org (714) 821-7448
AbilityFirst (Newport Mesa Center) www.abilityfirst.org (714) 546-6727
Access to Sailing www.accesstosailing.org (310) 438-2008
Achilles Track Club www.achillestrackclub.com (310) 281-8409
Aliso Viejo Ice Palace www.avicepalace.com (949) 643-9648
Anaheim Therapeutic Recreational Center (714) 821-6510
ARCH: American Riding Club for the Handicapped (714) 539-3629
Autism Behavior Intervention (San Fernando Valley) www.TeamABI.com (818) 501-3615
Autism Behavior Intervention (Santa Clarita Valley) www.TeamABI.com (844) 646-7516
Autism Partnership www.autismpartnership.com (562) 431-9293
AYSO: Very Important People Program www.ayso.org (949) 275-0413
Azarian Gymnastics www.azariangymnastics.com (949) 455-1020
BECA (Behavioral Education for Children with Autism) www.beca-aba.com (310) 787-9334
Behavior Frontiers www.behaviorfrontiers.com (310) 868-0800
Behavioral Learning network (BLN) www.blnautism.com (310) 871-6800
Best Buddies www.bestbuddies.org 1-800-89BUDDY
Big Fun Gymnastics www.bigfungymnastics.com (310) 837-7849
Bounce U (Huntington Beach) www.bounceu.com (714) 892-4842
Bounce U (Orange) www.bounceu.com (714) 744-5867
Bowling Leagues at Saddleback Lanes www.bowlsaddleback.com (949) 586-5300
Bowling Leagues at Irvine Lanes www.irvinedisabilityservices.org (949) 724-6637
Boy Scouts of America www.scouting.org (714) 546-4990 ext. 123
Boys and Girls Clubs www.bgca.org (714) 530-0430
Braille Institute www.brailleinstitute.org/orangecounty.html (714) 821-5000
Cal South TOPSoccer www.calsouth.com (714) 524-3354
Calif Elwyn (Fountain Valley) www.elwyn.org/fountain-valley/ (714) 557-6313
California Abilities Network www.icanLA.net (310) 374-9295
Campfire USA www.campfiretoday.org (714) 838-9991
CARD (Center for Autism and Related Disorders)- Tarzana www.centerforautism.com (818) 345-2345
CARD (Center for Autism and Related Disorders)- Torrance www.centerforautism.com (310) 527-7300
Challenger Little League Baseball www.littleleague.org (949) 551-1416
Circle of Friends www.ci.laguna-hills.ca.us (949) 707-2683
Creative Solutions for Hope www.cs4hope.com (714) 881-0427
CUSP (California Unified Service Providers)-Los Angeles www.cuspautism.com (310) 792-2877
CUSP (California Unified Service Providers)-Orange County www.cuspautism.com (714) 971-0135
Disabled Sports, UCA, La Habra (949) 460-6969
Easter Seals Disability Services www.SouthernCal.EasterSeals.com (714) 834-1111, ext. 221
Epilepsy Foundation, Encore Program (Huntington Beach) (714) 898-8884
First Steps for Kids www.firststepsforkids.com (310) 374-3300
Garden Grove Sports and Recreation Center www.ci.gardengrove.ca.us (714) 889-5782
Girl Scouts of America www.girlscouts.org (714) 979-7900
Heart of Sailing www.heartofsailing.org (949) 236-7245
Helping Hooves www.simonhorsemanship.com (310) 697-6850
High Hopes Head Injury Program www.highhopes.ws (949) 733-0044
Hoopstars Basketball www.hoopstarsbb.com (714) 441-0353
IABA (Institute for Applied Behavior Analysis) www.iaba.com (818) 881-1933
Ice Skating at Yorba Linda Ice Palace www.yoicepalace.com (714) 692-8776 ext 21
IN S.T.E.P.P.S. www.instepps.com (949) 474-1493
Integrity House www.allianceofabilities.org (714) 542-0855
Irvine Recreational Programs: Office of Disability Services www.cityofirvine.org (949) 724-6732
JBA Institute (Los Angeles) www.jbainstitute.com (866) 522-4145
JBA Institute (orange county) www.jbainstitute.com (866) 522-4145
Karate For All www.karateforall.org (949) 293-4430
Kare Youth League (Arcadia) www.kyl.org (626) 442-1160
Kare Youth League (Covina) www.kyl.org (626) 442-1160
Katherine Thomson Piano Studio (949) 552-3404
Kingpin Bowling League at Irvine Lanes www.irvinedisabilityservices.org (949) 724-6637
LA Speech and Language Therapy Center www.speakla.com (310) 649-6199
Laguna Niguel Girls Softball www.lngs.org (949) 495-4972
Lovaas Institute www.lovaas.com (310) 410-4450
Morning Star ABA Therapy www.MorningStarABATherapy.com (714) 552-1317
Music Therapy Services of O.C www.mckeemusictherapy.com (714) 348-4248
Mychal's Learning Place www.mychals.org (310) 297-9333
National Foundation for Wheelchair Tennis (714) 361-3663
OC Marine Institute www.ocean-institute.org (949) 496-2274
Orange County Children’s Therapeutic Art Center www.occtac.org (714) 547-5468
Orange Junior Soccer Club: TOP SOCCER www.ojsc.org (714) 997-3358
Orange Karate Center www.orangekarate.com (714) 538-7620
Performing and Visual Arts Workshops www.artsandservices.org (562) 982-0247
Piano and Voice Lessons (714) 376-6666
Pop Warner Challenger Cheer/Football www.popwarneroec.com (949) 290-8222
Project Independence www.proindependence.org (714) 549-3464 ext. 227
Rainbow Home Care Services, Inc. www.rainbowhomecare.com (714) 544-8070
Rancho Santa Margarita Soccer Club: TOP SOCCER www.rsmsc.com (714) 292-3563
Rehab Institute of So California (RIO) www.riorehab.org (714) 633-7400
Ride Your Horse Therapeutic Riding Program www.rideyourhorse.com (714) 292-3563
S.T.A.R. Program at Boys & Girls Club (Tustin) www.bgctustin.org (714) 838-5223
Shea Therapeutic Riding Center www.sheacenter.org (949) 240-8441
Special Olympics of Orange County www.sosc.org (714) 564-8374
Stepping Stones www.steppingstonesca.com (818) 835-8980
Surfers Healing www.surfershealing.org (877) 966-SURF
The Center for Learning Unlimited www.cflu.org (310) 997-1900
The Friendship Circle www.friendshipcircleoc.org (949) 721-9800
The Miracle League of Orange County www.ocmiracleleague.com (714) 713-2512
The Shabani Institute www.shabani-institute.org (310) 310-2931
Therapeutic Riding Center of Huntington Beach www.trchb.org (714) 848-0966
U.S. Adaptive Recreational Center www.usarc.org (714) 200-2613
United Cerebral Palsy of Orange County www.ucp-oc.org/UCP/ (949) 333-6400
Unlimited Possibilities Martial Arts www.up-ma.com (562) 756-0709
Us Too Gymnastics www.UsTooGymnastics.org (949) 716-1970
Very Special Arts of Orange County www.ocde.us/VSA/Pages (714) 966-4303
Waterworks Aquatics www.waterworksswim.com (949) 450-0777
Wellness Center www.wellnesscenteroc.com ​(714) 361-4860
Western Amputee Golf Association www.wagagolf.org (714) 838-0181
YMCA New Horizons www.ymcaoc.org (714) 508-7654
Yoga at the Children’s Therapy Center www.thechildrenstherapycenter.com (714) 892-6828
Share